Armin van Buuren - A State Of Trance New Album (320Kbps) Guardians of the Galaxy: Awesome Mix, Vol. 2 Original SoundTrack (320Kbps) Illusions Of Dreams: Relax Zone New Relax Album (320Kbps) Gorillaz - Humanz New Album (320Kbps) Sheryl Crow - Be Myself New Album (320Kbps) Lana Del Rey - Your Girl New Single (320Kbps) ATB - neXt New Album (320Kbps) Cascada - Playground New Single (320Kbps) Kendrick Lamar - DAMN New Album (320Kbps) Shawn Mendes - There’s Nothing Holdin’ Me Back New Single (320Kbbps) Fast & Furious 8: The Album Original SoundTrack (320Kbps) Lana Del Rey Ft .The Weeknd- Lust for Life New Single (320Kbps) Ellie Goulding - President New Single (VBR Quality) NOW That's What I Call Running 2017 New Collection Album (320Kbps) Radio 538: Hitzone 80 New Collection Album (320Kbps) Bravo Hits Vol 97 New Collection Album (320Kbps) Beatport Top 100 Downloads March (320Kbps) Justin Bieber - What You Wanna Do New Single (VBR Q) Harry Styles - Sign of the Times New Single (Master Q 320Kbps) Beyoncé - Die With You New Single (320Kbps) Shakira - Me enamoré New Single (320Kbps) The Chainsmokers : Memories…Do Not Open New Album (320Kbps) NRJ Fresh Hits New Collection Album (320Kbps) German Top 100 Single Charts March (320Kbps) Jay Sean - Do You Love Me New Single (320Kbps) UK Top 40 Singles Chart March (320Kbps) Hardwell Ft. Austin Mahone - Creatures Of The Night New Single (Live Rip) Calvin Harris Ft. Young Thug, Pharrell Williams & Ariana Grande - Heatstroke New Single (320Kbps) Sports Megamix New Workout Album (320Kbps) Nelly Furtado - The Ride New Album (320Kbps) Dash Berlin - We Are, Pt. 2 New Album (iTunes M4A) Trey Songz - Tremaine New Album (320Kbps) David Guetta Ft. Nicki Minaj & Lil Wayne - Light My Body Up New Single (256Kbps) Iggy Azalea - Mo Bounce New Single (320Kbps) James Blunt - The Afterlove New Album (320Kbps) Legion OST Original SoundTrack (320Kbps) Demi Lovato - Only Color I See New Single (320Kbps) Drake - More Life New Album (320Kbps) Amy Lee - Speak to Me New Single (320Kbps) Rick Ross - Rather You Than Me New Album (320Kbps) Pitbull - Climate Change New Album (320Kbps) Linkin Park - Battle Symphony New Single (320Kbps) Beauty and the Beast OST Original SoundTrack (320Kbps) 50Sleep Better: Relaxing Beach Ocean Waves New Relax Album (320Kbps) German Top 100 Single Charts February (320Kbps) UK Top 40 Singles Chart February (320Kbps) Billboard Hot 100 Singles February (320Kbps) Logan OST Original SoundTrack (320Kbps) Ed Sheeran - Divide (÷) Deluxe Edition New Album (320Kbps) Little Mix Ft. Machine Gun Kelly - No More Sad Songs New Single (320Kbps)