Susan Boyle - A Wonderful World (2016)


Artist: Susan Boyle 

Album: A Wonderful World 2016

Genre: Pop , Soul

Label: Syco

Bitrate: iTunes M4A

Size: 70MB

Released: 4 November 2016

Track List

1 What a Wonderful World
2 When I Fall in Love (Susan Boyle and Nat King Cole)
3 Angels
4 Somewhere Out There (Susan Boyle and Michael Bolton)
5 I Have a Dream
6 Always on My Mind
7 May You Never Be Alone
8 Mull of Kintyre
9 Like a Prayer
10 When You Wish Upon a Star