Brian Cross - Darkness to Light (2016)


Artist: Brian Cross 

Album: Darkness to Light 2016

Genre: EDM

Bitrate: iTunes M4A

Size: 91MB

Released: 5 November 2016

Track List

 1. Faces & Lighters (feat. Vein, IAM CHINO & Two Tone)
2. Alright (feat. Alx Veliz)
3. No Regrets (feat. Jenson Vaughan)
4. Darkness to Light (feat. Jenson Vaughan)
5. Firestarter (feat. Lali)
6. Baile y Pasión (feat. Yandel)
7. Hielo (feat. Miguel Bosé)
8. Don’t Forget About Love (feat. Douane Harden)
9. Rock Me
10. Keymac
11. Ricky Martin – Disparo al Corazón (feat. Brian Cross)
12. Ricky Martin – La Mordidita (feat. Yotuel) [Brian Cross Remix]